ABOUT US

SGB Aluminum is an expert in the manufacture of aluminum products. At SGB Aluminum, we design, sell and install any project containing aluminum railings, columns and aluminum awnings. Aluminum stairs and other products are available in a wide variety of colors and styles to suit your needs and your budget.

SGB Aluminum features tempered glass banisters that can be combined with aluminum handrails. SGB Aluminum manufactures all its products and they are manufactured with the highest quality to guarantee their proper functioning.  All SGB aluminum products are custom made with detail and precision.

Rampe aluminium

OUR PRODUCTS

ALUMINUM

RAILINGS

SGB Aluminum creates and manufactures customized aluminum railings to your specifications, which adapt to any measurement and any application. SGB Aluminum's team of specialists is available to visit you for a free consultation.

Rampe aluminium

ALUMINUM RAILINGS

SGB Aluminum creates and manufactures customized aluminum railings to your specifications, which adapt to any measurement and any application. SGB Aluminum's team of specialists is available to visit you for a free consultation.

ALUMINUM

FLOORS & STRUCTURES

SGB Aluminum manufactures aluminum floors and structures to fit your specific measurements. SGB Aluminum offers a wide variety of colors and finishes. Ask our representatives to help you customize our aluminum floors with our many ramp designs to create the perfect look for your property.

Rampe aluminium

ALUMINUM FLOORS & STRUCTURES

SGB Aluminum manufactures aluminum floors and structures to fit your specific measurements. SGB Aluminum offers a wide variety of colors and finishes. Ask our representatives to help you customize our aluminum floors with our many ramp designs to create the perfect look for your property.

MANUFACTURING

All our products are manufactured on site in our factory to the highest standards, which is why we guarantee their smooth operation. SGB Aluminum will take care of manufacturing your order very quickly, with quality and precision. We will install everything using our experienced team and according to the standards of the CCQ.

INSTALLATION

We have more than 30 years of experience installing railings, fencing, floors, stairs and balconies. Call us to obtain a quote that will precisely target your needs and offer you a more than competitive price.

COLUMNS

SGB Aluminum firmly believes that not only is the function, strength and durability important when creating aluminum columns, but also in beauty and architectural harmony. We are sure to offer you the best aluminum columns to fit your budget and application. Our aluminum columns are custom-made for your home, apartment buildings, schools, colleges, commercial buildings, hotels, office buildings, historic buildings and any renovation or new construction project.

SPIRAL STAIRCASES

SGB Aluminum offers aluminum spiral staircases that are tailor-made to meet your specific needs. Our factory is located in Saint-Jean-Sur-Richelieu. Our representatives can provide a custom designed spiral staircase design to fit your budget and needs. The installation of aluminum turrets offers several advantages.

ASK FOR A QUOTE

À PROPOS

SGB Aluminium est expert en fabrication de produits en aluminium. Chez SGB aluminium, nous concevons, vendons et installons tout projet contenant rampes en aluminium, colonnes, tourelles en aluminium et auvents en aluminium. Les escaliers en aluminium et d'autres produits sont disponibles dans une grande variété de couleurs et de styles pour répondre à vos besoins et votre budget.

SGB aluminium dispose de balcons et des rampes en verre trempé qui peuvent être combinés avec des mains courantes en aluminium. SGB aluminium fabrique tous ses produits, mis-à-part ceux en fibre de verre, ceux-ci sont fabriqués avec la plus haute qualité et sont garantis 100%. Tous les produits en aluminium SGB sont fabriqués sur mesure avec détail et précision.

Rampe aluminium

NOS PRODUITS

RAMPE

EN ALUMINIUM

SGB Aluminium crée et fabrique des rampes en aluminium sur mesure d'après vos spécifications, qui s'adaptent à toute mesure et toute application. L'équipe de spécialistes de SGB Aluminium est disponible pour vous rendre visite pour une consultation gratuite.

Rampe aluminium

RAMPE EN ALUMINIUM

SGB Aluminium crée et fabrique des rampes en aluminium sur mesure d'après vos spécifications, qui s'adaptent à toute mesure et toute application. L'équipe de spécialistes de SGB Aluminium est disponible pour vous rendre visite pour une consultation gratuite.

PLANCHER ET STRUCTURE

EN ALUMINIUM

SGB Aluminium fabrique des planchers en aluminium pour s'adapter à vos mesures spécifiques. SGB Aluminium offre une grande variété de couleurs et de finitions. Demandez à nos représentants de vous aider à adapter nos planchers en aluminium avec nos nombreux modèles de rampes pour créer un look parfait pour votre propriété.

Rampe aluminium

PLANCHER EN ALUMINIUM

SGB Aluminium fabrique des planchers en aluminium pour s'adapter à vos mesures spécifiques. SGB Aluminium offre une grande variété de couleurs et de finitions. Demandez à nos représentants de vous aider à adapter nos planchers en aluminium avec nos nombreux modèles de mains courantes pour créer un look parfait pour votre propriété.

FABRICATION

Tous nos produits sont fabriqués sur place dans notre usine selon les plus hauts standards, et c'est pourquoi nous garantissons leur bon fonctionnement. SGB Aluminium s’occupera de fabriquer votre commande très rapidement, avec qualité et précision. Nous installerons le tout à l’aide de notre équipe expérimentée et selon les normes de la CCQ.

INSTALLATION

Nous possédons plus de 30 ans d'expérience en installation de rampes, de clôture, de planchers, d'escaliers et balcons. Appelez-nous afin d'obtenir une soumission qui ciblera précisément vos besoins et de vous offrir un prix plus que compétitif.

COLONNE

SGB Aluminium croit fermement que non seulement la fonction, la force et la durabilité est importante lors de la création de colonnes en aluminium, mais aussi en la beauté ainsi que l'harmonie architecturale. Nous sommes sûrs de vous offrir les meilleures colonnes en aluminium pour s'adapter à votre budget et votre application. Nos colonnes en aluminium sont fabriqués sur commande pour votre maison, immeubles d'habitation, écoles, collèges, bâtiments commerciaux, hôtels, immeubles de bureaux, bâtiments historiques ainsi que pour tout projet de rénovation ou de nouvelle construction.

TOURELLE

SGB Aluminium offre des tourelles en aluminium (escaliers spirale) qui sont faits sur mesure pour répondre à vos besoins particuliers. Notre usine est située à Saint-Jean-Sur-Richelieu. Nos représentants peuvent fournir une conception d'escalier en colimaçon sur mesure pour s'adapter à votre budget et vos besoins. L'installation de tourelles en aluminium offre plusieurs avantages.

SOUMISSION